Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Witte

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Witte

4.9 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Loween

Mike Loween

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his staff are caring, personable and fantastic at their jobs! I throw them a lot of questions, and they field them in a timely manner. No reason to buy insurance online, when I can get great rates and personal service here in town."
Profile photo of Kayla Holter

Kayla Holter

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience as they were very quick with responses to get back to us! Jack was very genuine taking the time to explain everything and answered any questions we had."
Profile photo of Amelia Johnson

Amelia Johnson

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sterling Schmidt

Sterling Schmidt

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is a very easy to talk to. when I call he gets the problem done right away."
Profile photo of Sam Beck

Sam Beck

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome atmosphere with excellent and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend to anyone in search of new insurance!"
Profile photo of Jordan Brown

Jordan Brown

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Kyle Long

Kyle Long

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years. Every time I have needed to reach Ryan's office I was always greeted with a pleasant and educational discussion on a plethora of topics. They know their stuff and take care of their clients! Two Thumbs Up! 👍🏻 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Daniel Mikkelson

Daniel Mikkelson

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great at what he dose and very helpful"
Profile photo of Brandon Venis

Brandon Venis

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Daniel Hartsoch

Daniel Hartsoch

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and clear about what we need and don't need!"
Profile photo of Connor Winkelman

Connor Winkelman

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"A quick & easy process, with a knowledgeable team. I specifically worked with Logan Long and would highly recommend him to anyone. Ryan has a great team over there."
Profile photo of Donovan Harth

Donovan Harth

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alie Huber

Alie Huber

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're personable and willing to help any time! Logan saves me $$$ and keeps in touch so I feel extra special. Best insurance rep ever!"
Profile photo of Candice Patrick

Candice Patrick

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They’re a very friendly, welcoming team that really cares. I had a great experience working with Logan who helped me save on my insurance rates!"
Profile photo of Ashlee Denny

Ashlee Denny

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff with high quality customer service!"
Profile photo of Robyn Foss

Robyn Foss

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Corey Fuselier

Corey Fuselier

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Ryan on a project with a local real estate office. Ryan was super easy to work with, quick to respond and everybody ended up super happy with the results. Thanks again Ryan!"
Profile photo of Barbara Olson

Barbara Olson

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm insurance services for many years and have always trusted their integrity and value. My agent Ryan Witte has shown the utmost respect, and I greatly appreciate his professionalism. They are a great company."
Profile photo of Stephanie Polzin

Stephanie Polzin

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Ryan for years. He is kind, trustworthy and very good at what he does. I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Willmar Moms

Willmar Moms

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are so helpful and great to work with!! Very glad I contacted them!"
Profile photo of Sheila Boesche

Sheila Boesche

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, helpful and reliable."
Profile photo of Lucy Witte

Lucy Witte

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best!"