Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Witte

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Witte

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Raven Torvinen

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for almost a year. I’m beyond satisfied with the service they provide. The office is full of very nice and very helpful individuals. I’ll definitely be with State Farm long term. Thank you for all you guys do you rock!"

Ronald Eastlund

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack is great to work with, and saved me a substantial amount of money when I switched to State Farm in July. I appreciate the effort he puts in to make us feel that we are a valued customer!"

Joe Albert

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Ryan and his team from the start and couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"

Kimberly Albert

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and Jack take amazing care of our family. They take the time to understand our needs and explain our options. I highly recommend working with them for your insurance."

darkdreamer2428 2428

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant and curtious"

Nathan Jager

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good staff"

Nicole Perez

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this team for over a year now and I am more impressed with their customer service every time I go in or talk to them on the phone. They make getting insurance of any kind simple and easy, walk you through exactly what your paying for. I 100% recommended the team at Ryan Witte's office to help you with insurance needs!! I have had interaction with Ryan, Joy, Logan, and Jack and they are all great!! Such a friendly environment, they make a point to know your face when you walk in the door! So much better than waiting on hold as just another account number. Seems like it would be a fun place to work as well!! 😁"

Mike Loween

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his staff are caring, personable and fantastic at their jobs! I throw them a lot of questions, and they field them in a timely manner. No reason to buy insurance online, when I can get great rates and personal service here in town."

Kayla Holter

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience as they were very quick with responses to get back to us! Jack was very genuine taking the time to explain everything and answered any questions we had."

Amelia Johnson

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was time to renew with our previous insurance company and the payments doubled, so we started to look around and found Ryan's office! Jack was extremely helpful breaking everything down so that we understood what it all meant with both car and home insurance! The entire office is smiles from before you even walk through the door! Highly recommend Ryan and his team!"

Sterling Schmidt

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is a very easy to talk to. when I call he gets the problem done right away."

Sam Beck

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome atmosphere with excellent and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend to anyone in search of new insurance!"

Jordan Brown

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Kyle Long

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years. Every time I have needed to reach Ryan's office I was always greeted with a pleasant and educational discussion on a plethora of topics. They know their stuff and take care of their clients! Two Thumbs Up! 👍🏻 👍🏻"

Daniel Mikkelson

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great at what he dose and very helpful"

Brandon Venis

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Amanda Hartsoch

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I transferred our insurance over to Ryan’s office over the past year, and we have been so thrilled with the incredible service Ryan and his team offer, not to mention the kindness and welcoming environment! We are somewhat insurance illiterate and Ryan has helped so much to understand what we’re paying for, make good recommendations & ensure our coverage is as it should be. Wouldn’t go anywhere else and we highly recommend working with Ryan & his team!"

Daniel Hartsoch

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and clear about what we need and don't need!"

Connor Winkelman

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"A quick & easy process, with a knowledgeable team. I specifically worked with Logan Long and would highly recommend him to anyone. Ryan has a great team over there."

Donovan Harth

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Logan and Ryan for the past couple of weeks getting all of our policies switched to State Farm. We now have more coverage and to top it off they have saved us a lot of money!!! They are super knowledgeable and thorough. We couldn't be happier ; ) Donny & Kay"

Alie Huber

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're personable and willing to help any time! Logan saves me $$$ and keeps in touch so I feel extra special. Best insurance rep ever!"

Candice Patrick

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They’re a very friendly, welcoming team that really cares. I had a great experience working with Logan who helped me save on my insurance rates!"

Ashlee Denny

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff with high quality customer service!"

Robyn Foss

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and staff have taken care of me through my insurance needs. Very professional, honest, and up front. Even though I have moved to another town, I still keep State farm with Ryan and staff, because they're very reputable, prompt in taking care of my business through there. I would highly recommend them."

Corey Fuselier

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Ryan on a project with a local real estate office. Ryan was super easy to work with, quick to respond and everybody ended up super happy with the results. Thanks again Ryan!"